Donate

Roger D. Ali, President & CEO
905-378-4647 ext. 43862  /  905-380-5647
roger.ali@niagarahealth.on.ca

OFFICE ADMINISTRATION

Mena Welsh, Executive Coordinator
905-378-4647 ext. 43863
mena.welsh@niagarahealth.on.ca

DEVELOPMENT (MAJOR GIFTS AND LEADERSHIP GIVING)

Matt Harris, Development Officer
905-378-4647 ext. 44280
matt.harris@niagarahealth.on.ca

COMMUNICATIONS, MARKETING AND COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT

Chris Green, Director of Communications, Marketing and Community Engagement
905-378-4647 ext. 44248  /  905-980-9029

chris.green@niagarahealth.on.ca

Franca Palummieri, Development Officer Annual Giving
905-378-4647 ext. 44295
franca.palummieri@niagarahealth.on.ca

Jillian Treadgold, Development Officer Events and Community Giving
905-378-4647 ext. 44249
jillian.treadgold@niagarahealth.on.ca   

Stephanie Iannacchino, Marketing & Communications Officer
905-378-4647 ext. 32315
stephanie.iannacchino@niagarahealth.on.ca

Holly Calvert, Develop Officer, Special Events & Community Partnership
905-378-4647 ext. 44242
holly.calvert@niagarahealth.on.ca

Michelle Dubois, Develop Officer, Special Events & Community Partnership
905-378-4647 ext. 43864
michelle.dubois@niagarahealth.on.ca

FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

Andrea Scott, Director, Finance and Administration
905-378-4647 ext. 43868
andrea.scott@niagarahealth.on.ca

Ang Climenhage, Data & Adminstrative Manager
905-378-4647 ext. 32324
andrea.climenhage@niagarahealth.on.ca
 
Merritt Kalagian, Research & Chief Privacy Officer
905-378-4647 ext. 32395
Merritt.Kalagian@niagarahealth.on.ca

Kim Kieffer, Gift Processing Assistant
905-378-4647 ext. 44290
kimberley.kieffer@niagarahealth.on.ca

Janet Tuck, Finance Officer
905-378-4647 ext. 44288
janet.tuck@niagarahealth.on.ca