Donate

Our Team

Our Foundation Team

Roger Ali, President & CEO
905-378-4647  ext. 43862
roger.ali@niagarahealth.on.ca

Laura Haldorson, Executive Coordinator
905-378-4647 ext. 43863
laura.haldorson@niagarahealth.on.ca

Shelby Riddell, Communications Specialist
Organization & Campaign
905-378-4647 ext. 32315
shelby.riddell@niagarahealth.on.ca

 

Development (Major Gifts and Leadership Giving)

 

 

 

                                                                                                                                   

Carrie Zeffiro, Senior Director of
Development

905-378-4647  ext. 32245
carrie.zeffiro@niagarahealth.on.ca

       
         

Karen Audet, Development Officer
Major Gifts
905-323-3863 ext. 32396

karen.audet@niagarahealth.on.ca

 

 

 

 

         
Suzanne Foy, Development Officer
Special Projects
905-378-4647 ext. 32246

suzanne.foy@niagarahealth.on.ca

 
       
         

Melody Jackson, Senior Development Officer
Major Gifts

905-323-3863 ext. 45270
melody.jackson@niagarahealth.on.ca

 

 

 

 

         

Mary Sergenese, Development Officer
Leadership Giving
905-378-4647 ext. 44280
mary.sergenese@niagarahealth.on.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Special Events and Marketing

 

 

 

 

Vacant, Director of Communications, Marketing and Community Engagement

 

 

 

 

         

Halley Burnham, Development Officer
Special Events & Partnerships
905-378-4647 ext. 44242
halley.burnham@niagarahealth.on.ca      

 

   

 



  

         

Elyse HowarthCommunications & Marketing Officer
905-378-4647 ext. 44295
elyse.howarth@niagarahealth.on.ca

 

 

 

 

         

Courtney McLoughlinDevelopment Officer
Events and Community Giving

905-378-4647 ext. 44249
courtney.mcloughlin@niagarahealth.on.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Finance and Administration

 

 

 

 

Andrea Scott, Director
Finance and Administration
905-378-4647 ext. 43868

andrea.scott@niagarahealth.on.ca
 
       
         

Ang Climenhage, Data & Adminstrative Manager
905-378-4647 ext. 32324

aclimenhage@niagarahealth.on.ca

 

 

 

 

         
Merritt Kalagian, Research & Chief Privacy Officer
905-378-4647 ext. 32395
Merritt.Kalagian@niagarahealth.on.ca
 
       
         

Kim Kieffer, Gift Processing Assistant
905-378-4647 ext. 44290

kimberley.kieffer@niagarahealth.on.ca

 

 

 

 

         

Janet Tuck, Finance Officer
905-378-4647 ext. 44288
janet.tuck@niagarahealth.on.ca