Donate

Our Team

Our Foundation Team

Roger Ali, President & CEO
905-378-4647  ext. 43862
roger.ali@niagarahealth.on.ca


Mena Welsh, Executive Coordinator
905-378-4647  ext. 43863
mena.welsh@niagarahealth.on.ca
 

Development (Major Gifts and Leadership Giving)

 

 

 

                                                                                                                                   

         
         

Karen Marazzo (Audet), Development Officer
Major Gifts
905-323-3863 ext. 32396

karen.audet@niagarahealth.on.ca

 

 

 

 

         
Suzanne Foy, Development Officer
Special Projects
905-378-4647 ext. 32246

suzanne.foy@niagarahealth.on.ca

 
       
         

Matt Harris, Development Officer
905-378-4647 ext. 44280
matt.harris@niagarahealth.on.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Communications, Marketing and Community EngagEment

 

 

 

 

Chris Green, Director of Communications, Marketing and Community Engagement
905-378-4647 ext. 44248
chris.green@niagarahealth.on.ca

 

 

 

 

         
         
         

Phil Gourlay, Development Officer
Special Events & Partnerships 

905-378-4647 ext. 44242
phil.gourlay@niagarahealth.on.ca

 

 

 

 

         

Franca PalummieriDevelopment Officer
Annual Giving
905-378-4647 ext. 44295
franca.palummieri@niagarahealth.on.ca

 

 

 

 

         
Jillian TreadgoldDevelopment Officer
Events and Community Giving 
905-378-4647 ext. 44249
jillian.treadgold@niagarahealth.on.ca
       



Stephanie IannacchinoMarketing & Communications Officer
905-378-4647 ext. 32315
stephanie.iannacchino@niagarahealth.on.ca

 

 

 

 

Finance and Administration

 

 

 

 

Andrea Scott, Director
Finance and Administration
905-378-4647 ext. 43868

andrea.scott@niagarahealth.on.ca
 
       
         

Ang Climenhage, Data & Adminstrative Manager
905-378-4647 ext. 32324

aclimenhage@niagarahealth.on.ca

 

 

 

 

         

Merritt Kalagian, Research & Chief Privacy Officer
905-378-4647 ext. 32395

Merritt.Kalagian@niagarahealth.on.ca

       
         

Kim Kieffer, Gift Processing Assistant
905-378-4647 ext. 44290

kimberley.kieffer@niagarahealth.on.ca

 

 

 

 

         

Janet Tuck, Finance Officer
905-378-4647 ext. 44288
janet.tuck@niagarahealth.on.ca